Weather in Hempstead (Updated 13 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From ESE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hempstead

      • 30 Jul, Sat 82 / 73 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 80 / 70 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 82 / 69 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 80 / 66 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 83 / 67 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 82 / 69 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 84 / 73 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 87 / 70 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 85 / 69 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon

    Comments