Weather in Hempstead (Updated 5 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From SW at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.43 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hempstead

      • 27 Feb, Mon 52 / 42 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 56 / 50 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 64 / 50 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 49 / 31 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 42 / 24 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 42 / 33 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 55 / 38 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 52 / 40 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 47 / 33 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments