Weather in Hempstead (Updated 19 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From ENE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hempstead

      • 27 Mar, Mon 45 / 40 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 54 / 47 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 60 / 47 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 37 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 53 / 40 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 53 / 42 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 59 / 42 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 57 / 45 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments